You can delete your account by clicking "Delete Account" at the bottom of My Account
We will immediately close your account and permanently delete your data 30 days after receiving your request. If you decide that you want to keep your account within that time, just log in as normal and your account will be reactivated.
After 30 days have passed, all information associated with your account will be deleted forever and any points you've earned and not redeemed will be forfeited.
Did we do something wrong, or are you having any issues that we can help with? Feel free to send us an email at email@example.com.